An excerpt from my Ebook

I released an ebook on Amazon today. I’m being upfront and honest about all my practices. I embrace my beliefs and willing share them.  I am practicing manifesting and positive thinking. I’m going to share an excerpt from my book here.

 

I have started my journey into positive thinking, believing and manifesting. I have done this before but walked away from it. Now I’ve come back full circle. I’m going to share some of the most motivating quotes I’ve seen and why they impacted me. I’ll also share some of the advice I’ve been given to turn my life around. It’s my goal to help people get past the limiting self doubt and negativity that is standing in their way.

I am inviting people to share their thoughts with me. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

