Starting Again

I made the decision lately to start my own business. I am now an independent Younique presenter. This is a bit ironic in so many ways. The woman who avoided sales jobs and didn’t wear makeup much is now building a business around both of these. But it suits me. I’m happier and more excited than I’ve been in a while. I’ve started embracing my intuition and paying attention to what the universe is telling me.

I have started connecting with coaches, mentors, spiritualists, and guides to find my way back to where I should be. I am tired of running away and not being willing to take the leap. I’m investing in myself.

My goals are to make my life more fulfilled and enriched. I also intend to take others with me on that journey. This blog will feature my story as well as stories from others. I want to make this a place of transformation and growth.

On a side note, if you’re curious about the name of the blog…send me a comment!

Leave a Reply

